top of page
Scott Benson -
Entrepreneur, Speaker & Author
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
My Book
 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

The best quote I've heard yet.

Hello everyone,

This is my first post that begins my documentation of my entrepreneurial and business life. I thought that I would start it off with a quote that has pretty much been the basis of my life thus far, "Hell is your last day on Earth, where the person you are meets the person you could have been" allow me to explain.

The reason this quote had resonated so deeply with me is that it encourages me to be a better person everyday. The time that we waste watching television or doing something else that is not productive is taking away time that we could be using to better ourselves our our career. The times where I want to be lazy and watch t.v. instead of reading our studying, I think of this quote.

I am sure that we all strive to be our best, but we're also human. Time wasters are necessary every so often, but when they become a chronic issue or you're putting off doing something that you should be doing, remember this quote. No one wants to be at the end of the road and wish they could have been more.

I hope that you all enjoyed this first post and will keep reading. Feel free to make request and provide criticism.


  • Facebook Black Round
  • Google+ Black Round
  • Tumblr Black Round

Business Plan

Writing A-Z

 
FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a

stellar business plan for your endeavor!

Business Plan
Writing A-Z

 

FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a stellar business plan
for your endeavor!

bottom of page